View Single Post
Old 23-02-2010, 01:39:30 PM     #17 (permalink)
Systreg

 
Systreg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: County Cork Republic of Ireland
Posts: 4,178
Systreg has a reputation beyond reputeSystreg has a reputation beyond reputeSystreg has a reputation beyond reputeSystreg has a reputation beyond reputeSystreg has a reputation beyond reputeSystreg has a reputation beyond reputeSystreg has a reputation beyond reputeSystreg has a reputation beyond reputeSystreg has a reputation beyond reputeSystreg has a reputation beyond reputeSystreg has a reputation beyond repute

Domain Trader Rating:
(100% / 106)
Some other sites reporting the same thing in vBulletin, this forum topic about the same thing:

Trojan Horse - Yamaha Grizzly ATV Forum

On page 3 of that topic it gives these 3 links:

Is vBulletin.com Infected by a virus ? - vBulletin.org Forum

*WARNING ABOUT THESE 2 LINKS BELOW*, these are the other 2 links it gives, which I believe are the real vbulletin.com site urls, when I visited them my AVG anti virus gave a virus warning, I've broken the links to prevent accidental clicking:

http://w w w. vbulletin.com/forum/showthread.php?336457-My-vB-3-8-websites-infected-with-Trojan-Downloader-JS-Agent-ewo

http://w w w .vbulletin.com/forum/showthread.php?336433-Malicious-Software

I get no virus warning on Acorn at all, not seeing any of the stuff at the footer of the page either, I'm on Opera browser

Last edited by Systreg; 23-02-2010 at 01:45:06 PM.
Systreg is online now