View Single Post
Old 08-10-2007, 11:46:13 PM     #8 (permalink)
paul

 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Worcester
Posts: 1,098
paul has a reputation beyond reputepaul has a reputation beyond reputepaul has a reputation beyond reputepaul has a reputation beyond reputepaul has a reputation beyond reputepaul has a reputation beyond reputepaul has a reputation beyond reputepaul has a reputation beyond reputepaul has a reputation beyond reputepaul has a reputation beyond reputepaul has a reputation beyond repute

Wesley

It appears that the address listed in the whois is for the company that registered the domain for this chap. The company that initially registered it looks like Netlink Internet Services LTD (U-net) who it seems were taken over by Claranet (not 100% sure though) link They used to operate from 20 New Oxford Street at the time the domain was registered. It appears they used their own address on a number of domains rather than the registrants.

I found a couple of other domains listed with the same address

bellwood.co.uk whois
brunelmicroscopes.co.uk used to have the same address here

Also there is a DRS for a dissolved company that had the same address here

So it looks like the only real thing you have to go on is this guys name. I checked to see if he has any other domains registered and no luck I'm afraid
paul is offline