![]() |
| Domain Name Sales | Domain Software | Calculate UK Domain Drop Dates | Domain Registration | NameDrive | Domain Parking | Subscribe to our Domains For Sale newsletter |
| | ||||||
| Home | Register | Rules | Membership Upgrade | Domains For Sale | Domain Name Escrow | Mark Forums Read | Domain Classified | Chat Room |
| Domain Name Scams Report and discuss domain name scams, stolen domains and suspect ebay listings. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 (permalink) | |
![]() |
Beware of using Paypal.com I would like to warn people in regards to a very well known scam that has been happening for years to webmasters around the world who provide paid to buy “ebooks” “downloads” “Digital eProducts” “Traffic Hits” “SEO” "Domains" and other services to your Websites “Customers” Back around 2003 I had a Marketing Website "ineedtraffic.com" which provide SEO and Traffic Hits to Clients. I bought the site for around $3000 and then off I went and the money started rolling in, I was very happy and I thought I had hit the Jackpot! The websites I ran were iNeedTraffic.com and GoldTraffic.com From these two websites I specialised in the following: 1. Search Engine Submission e.g. to search engines such as Google.com and Yahoo.com 2. Website marketing and 3. Providing Traffic / Hits / Visitors to website owners throughout the world To explain this rather simply, people came to my websites, order visitors, or SEO pay me through PayPal.com and then once I received payment I then delivered the visitors to their websites through a Traffic Hits Reseller TrafficHits.com Quote:
If interested Please Read the rest here: Beware of Paypal.com Scammers
__________________ My Website has been Censored due Admins thinking my Blog is a competitor! | |
| |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |