![]() |
![]() |
| Domain Name Sales | Domain Software | Calculate UK Domain Drop Dates | Domain Registration | NameDrive | Domain Parking | Subscribe to our Domains For Sale newsletter |
| | ||||||
| Home | Register | Rules | Membership Upgrade | Domains For Sale | Domain Name Escrow | Mark Forums Read | Domain Classified | Chat Room |
| Domain Name Scams Report and discuss domain name scams, stolen domains and suspect ebay listings. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Member | Is this for real?
Dear Webmaster, My name is Liz, and my company Topspot Promotions represents sites in entertainment, sport and gaming. We are looking at reputable sites to place our clients' ads. Please let me know if you are interested. For further details please don't hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards, Liz Jenkins Advertising Consultant Business Development Department liz.jenkins@topspot-promotions.net Topspot Promotions If you do not respond to this email you will not receive any additional emails from TopSpot Promotions. To permanently delete yourself from our list, simply reply to this with a blank email and you will not receive any communication from us in the future. |
| |
| | #2 (permalink) |
![]() |
Doesn't look that great, no contact details on their site, other than e-mail & the registrant name on the whois is listed as N/A. Seems they have recently switched from a .com extension to .net, probably to cover their spam tracks, looking at the search results for the name. This blog post has a bit of info on them: Bête de Jour: Bingo? Let's Play! Last edited by rush; 23-10-2009 at 06:09:11 PM. |
| |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |