Quote:
Originally Posted by FHM
Hi All,
I did some research on these chaps at confidentialaccess because I found an email that was part of the 411 Nigerian Fraud letters scam ("I am a prince and need your help to store £50m" etc.) - the return email address on the letter was jason@caxess.com. This is the same as the email address for the chap at CA.
That led me to confidentialaccess who appear to be a professional outfit advising people how to defraud companies. However, when you deal with them they write in a childish, abusive manner. Very odd folk.
The fact that their email addresses appear on the 411 mails suggests they also look to defraud the very people they advise about committing fraud!
I haven't followed the thread entirely, but are you saying that they can no longer operate their website because the name has been sold to someone else?
|
I would just note... finding an email address on something means nothing. Hell, I could put together a 411, include their email address, report it, post it. I could do it with bill gates email if I wanted. Plus, you are just 'telling us' that this is the case. And with 1 post?
This is all wayyyyy too odd, but hey, I have not been following this one much so I shall go be quiet again