![]() |
| Domain Name Sales | Domain Software | Calculate UK Domain Drop Dates | Domain Registration | NameDrive | Domain Parking | Subscribe to our Domains For Sale newsletter |
| | ||||||
| Home | Register | Rules | Membership Upgrade | Domains For Sale | Domain Name Escrow | Mark Forums Read | Domain Classified | Chat Room |
| Domain Name Scams Report and discuss domain name scams, stolen domains and suspect ebay listings. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 (permalink) |
![]() | Namebind.com - they alright?
Hi folks I'm interested in buying a .com domain name from the above now that they have lowered the price to a more sensible figure (less than 1/10 what they first tried to sell at). Just one quick Q... has anyone heard of these guys? Are they reputable? I ask because it's been a bit of a pushy sell (several phonecalls from the US, 'this is our final price' type email, etc. etc.) Just want to be sure I'm not being scammed... Thanks.
__________________ Kendal Cottages Lake District apartment - Become a Facebook fan or follow on Twitter Kendal Mint Cake - Become a Facebook fan ....thanks, Paul |
| |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Member |
I'd google around for reviews?
|
| |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Domain Name Community | Replies | Last Post |
| Alright lads/ladies | Riverwire | Introductions | 4 | 25-03-2009 07:27:15 PM |