![]() |
|
| Domain Name Sales | Domain Software | Calculate UK Domain Drop Dates | Domain Lists | SedoPro Code | Domains For Sale | NameDrive | Domain Parking |
| |||||||
| Home | Register | Domain Auctions [3] | FAQ | Membership Upgrade | Featured Domain Listing | Mark Forums Read | Domain Classified | Chat Room |
| Domain Research Discuss domain research questions, what makes a domain worth the Reg Fee? |
![]() |
| | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 |
| Banned Join Date: Apr 2005 Location: Dristor, Bucharest, Romania
Posts: 3,713
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Domain Trader Rating: (100% / 14) | Buyer Contact? I got another odd email at my site today, this one has a phone number as user, number@mms.sitename.com and a realplayer file attached called p.smil it's only 228 bytes so there can't be anything on it can there? is it spam or an enquiry gone wrong? it could be from china. Country code appears to be 0086. I suppose I could ring it, not too keen on emailing in case it's one of those spam boxes and opening the attachment isn't an option. Cheers Lee |
| | |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Domain Name Community | Replies | Last Post |
| email confirmation of domain transfer | aqls | Nominet General Information | 1 | 28-07-2006 03:35 PM |
| updates of contact details | texidriver | .EU Domains | 1 | 11-07-2006 09:16 PM |
| newb question on .com contact details | Mendis | Domain Research | 3 | 27-03-2006 08:21 PM |
| Contact at Sedo!! | sedo | Sedo | 19 | 06-09-2005 08:53 PM |