global changes - reset?
Ok, frustrating night of changing, then having to go back and rechange...
If I do a portfolio search for a name and then change the details, including keywords, if I have previously either cascaded the settings at a lower screen, or have cross area differences then these are not being overwritten. I could - and have totally changed the category and keywords but been left with original settings being displayed on searched.
If I'm making a global change I want these to refresh the global settings. It's currently updating the allregions setting and leaving the continent settings, which are taking precedence in the page serve. These should be reset.
And cascade... it's good but it needs a reset button as well to blank out all the fields if changes are needed.
and what's with the speed? It's taking ages to load.