Domain Manage

Anyone elses BT down?

Discussion in 'General Board' started by Retired_member41, Nov 29, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Retired_member41

    Retired_member41 Retired Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2010
    Posts:
    3,443
    Likes Received:
    55
    Hi

    Anyone else had their Bt broadband go down?

    Lady in a far off place informs me the whole of the UK is down.
     
  2. Domain Forum

    Acorn Domains Elite Member

    Joined:
    1999
    Messages:
    Many
    Likes Received:
    Lots
     
  3. retired_member16

    retired_member16 Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 2005
    Posts:
    3,600
    Likes Received:
    45
    Exchange down in Kent due to water damage which is causing us no end of issues but nothing up your way from what I can see (or at least would be effecting business customers)
     
  4. retired_member16

    retired_member16 Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 2005
    Posts:
    3,600
    Likes Received:
    45
    Ah, hang on. STM16 down somewhere Wrexham/Warrington way. Affecting BT and C+W, that might have something to do with it.
     
  5. Retired_member41

    Retired_member41 Retired Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2010
    Posts:
    3,443
    Likes Received:
    55
    Wow thanks for that response Lee. Very professional sounding.

    Will see how it is when I wake up.
     
  6. retired_member16

    retired_member16 Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 2005
    Posts:
    3,600
    Likes Received:
    45
    All bluff mate. ;)
     
  7. monaghan United Kingdom

    monaghan Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 2007
    Posts:
    1,993
    Likes Received:
    45
    I'm seeing a lot more error status notifications that are BT related for the company I resell ADSL for, so either BT are having a lot more errors recently or the reporting of them has improved - nothing reported up in your area though.
     
  8. Aaron Clifford United Kingdom

    Aaron Clifford Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2010
    Posts:
    2,236
    Likes Received:
    29
    I'm in Kent and on BT and my internet is working fine :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page