Domain Manage

AW Shop Window

Discussion in 'Affiliate Marketing' started by Jeewhizz, Jan 23, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jeewhizz

    Jeewhizz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 2006
    Posts:
    1,177
    Likes Received:
    18
    I've started tinkering with this, and was under the impression that you could set this to just one merchant etc.

    It appears either you can't, or I'm blind :D

    Any ideas?

    If that's not the case, I'm after recommendations for a decent script that will take a CSV or XML feed, and create a nice store. PHP based only, as I'll want to mod it SEO wise.

    Cheers!
     
  2. Domain Forum

    Acorn Domains Elite Member

    Joined:
    1999
    Messages:
    Many
    Likes Received:
    Lots
     
  3. ScottJ United Kingdom

    ScottJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2005
    Posts:
    1,406
    Likes Received:
    13
    If you created a new account and joined one merchant it would only show that merchant from what I believe, so maybe a workaround for you. Or you can select by category like I did on Lumens the other day.
     
  4. grantw United Kingdom

    grantw Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2005
    Posts:
    4,649
    Likes Received:
    82
  5. tifosi United Kingdom

    tifosi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2004
    Posts:
    3,128
    Likes Received:
    45
  6. Jeewhizz

    Jeewhizz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 2006
    Posts:
    1,177
    Likes Received:
    18
    I only have two mercants in my account, and i'm getting stuff totally irrelevant... :(

    That looks good - shows the potential!

    Will check out Affilistore too Simon :)
     
  7. accelerator United Kingdom

    accelerator Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2005
    Posts:
    7,398
    Likes Received:
    109
  8. tifosi United Kingdom

    tifosi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2004
    Posts:
    3,128
    Likes Received:
    45
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page