Domain Manage

cant even seem to buy a domain name!

Discussion in 'General Board' started by manders, Apr 11, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. manders

    manders Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2006
    Posts:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello,

    i have found a domain that i would like to by through sedo but when i go to click buy domain it takes me back to acorndomain.co.uk home page. where do i need to go next?

    thanks,

    Manders
     
  2. Domain Forum

    Acorn Domains Elite Member

    Joined:
    1999
    Messages:
    Many
    Likes Received:
    Lots
     
  3. texidriver

    texidriver Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2005
    Posts:
    488
    Likes Received:
    13
    Whoa, Junior Member

    Before you start buying through Sedo, read EVERY post on this forum,

    Do you have any .com/ .co.uk domains ?

    Buy www.manders.org.uk Available Order Now >

    and tell us why you did !
     
  4. manders

    manders Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2006
    Posts:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    yeah sussed it now -

    bought a website - and built a site - bloody hell what a learning curve the last day or so has been!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. texidriver

    texidriver Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2005
    Posts:
    488
    Likes Received:
    13
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page