I've just cancelled a domain from a redundant account that I'm looking to renew once it's cancelled. I know it's not the conventional way of doing things, but an administrative error from my side created an unnecessary headache and this was the most cost-effective way of doing things. Upon cancelling the domain from the Web Domain Manager section of the Online Services it says it is 'scheduled for deletion'. Roughly how long does it take to get deleted after being cancelled through here? Is it random or is there a set period that it remains in this state. TIA.