Domain Manage

error

Discussion in 'NameDrive' started by aquanuke, Oct 7, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. aquanuke

    aquanuke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 2005
    Posts:
    2,019
    Likes Received:
    34
    Just me or everyone?
     
  2. Domain Forum

    Acorn Domains Elite Member

    Joined:
    1999
    Messages:
    Many
    Likes Received:
    Lots
     
  3. SF

    SF Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2005
    Posts:
    7,515
    Likes Received:
    57
    Seems to be working for me Chris 02:47AM
     
  4. NameDriver

    NameDriver NameDrive Staff

    Joined:
    Aug 2005
    Posts:
    717
    Likes Received:
    8
    What was the issue exactly AN?

    Ed
     
  5. retired_member16

    retired_member16 Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 2005
    Posts:
    3,600
    Likes Received:
    45

    I had the same when checking on of my domains. A refresh then bought up the correct page.
     
  6. aquanuke

    aquanuke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 2005
    Posts:
    2,019
    Likes Received:
    34
    Thanks sorted itsself out a few mins after I posted.. maybe a server restart?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page