Domain Manage

ILFA.COM and LSCI.COM -- Must See This

Discussion in 'Other Domain Names' started by michaelg314, Jun 23, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. michaelg314

    michaelg314 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2006
    Posts:
    103
    Likes Received:
    0
    ILFA.COM

    -- Quad premium domain name.
    -- VCCV.com.
    -- Pronounceable.
    -- Possible acronyms include:
    I Like Fat Asses (I came up with this one myself :))
    Inspiring Learning for All
    International Life and Food Association
    International Leadership Forum of the Americas
    International Lawers for America
    Irish Ladies Flyfishing Association


    Auction Detail-Sedo.co.uk

    Auction ends soon, Friday, June 25 at 11:30 PM CEST / 6:30 PM EST


    LSCI.COM

    -- Quad premium domain name.
    -- Registered since 1994!! 14 year old domain name!!
    -- Ends in the letter I, so it is perfect for any company with the LSC initials ending in Incorporated.
    -- Previously owned by Sun Microsystems, a fortune 500 company, which served as a software delivery site.
    -- Receives close to 20 visitors a day!



    Auction Detail-Sedo.co.uk

    Auction ends soon, Wednesday, June 27 at 6:42 PM CEST / 1:42 PM EST


    NO RESERVE AUCTIONS!

    GOOD LUCK!
     
  2. Domain Forum

    Acorn Domains Elite Member

    Joined:
    1999
    Messages:
    Many
    Likes Received:
    Lots
     
  3. michaelg314

    michaelg314 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2006
    Posts:
    103
    Likes Received:
    0
    ILFA.COM ends tomorrow. An incredible bargain at the moment.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page