Domain Manage

QIQ Hosting?

Discussion in 'Hosting' started by gymrat, Sep 8, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. gymrat

    gymrat Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2008
    Posts:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    What do you guys think of QIQ?

    I havent heard much about them but purchased a year premium hosting package for £4.99.

    Does anyone know if i can host 2 domains on this package?


    Cheers. :cool:
     
  2. Domain Forum

    Acorn Domains Elite Member

    Joined:
    1999
    Messages:
    Many
    Likes Received:
    Lots
     
  3. monaghan United Kingdom

    monaghan Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 2007
    Posts:
    1,993
    Likes Received:
    45
    Why not ask their support dept?
     
  4. stender United Kingdom

    stender Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2005
    Posts:
    2,489
    Likes Received:
    30
    Why ask about them after you have already signed up?


    blue and yellow can?
     
  5. gymrat

    gymrat Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2008
    Posts:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Well £4.99 for a years hosting is like pocket change :rolleyes:

    I was just asking what people think about QIQ in general? But it looks like no one uses them here.
     
  6. monaghan United Kingdom

    monaghan Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 2007
    Posts:
    1,993
    Likes Received:
    45
    So what did their support guys say about hosting 2 domains?
     
  7. rob

    rob Founding Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2005
    Posts:
    5,953
    Likes Received:
    68
    Can you use the word 'premium' in the same sentance as £4.99?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page