Discussion in 'NameDrive' started by tnana, Jul 2, 2007.
When I delete a domain, the money I earned with it is lost?
No, but you wont earn anything more obviously. If you are earning from it why would you delete it?
If you delete a domain, it and its earnings are moved to the deleted domains folder.
Separate names with a comma.