Domain Manage

Quick adsense question.

Discussion in 'General Board' started by quickhousesale, Feb 18, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. quickhousesale United Kingdom

    quickhousesale Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2011
    Posts:
    173
    Likes Received:
    1
    I need three ads for a new site, I created a new ad unit under a title, now I am trying to get two more with different dimensions but looks like the only way to get those is to create a new ad unit.

    The only concern I have is how to track the income by domain, so if domain A has three ads, how to track the stats for domain A, I am really hoping not to add the figures from three different ads. Hope this makes sense.

    Thanks
     
  2. Domain Forum

    Acorn Domains Elite Member

    Joined:
    1999
    Messages:
    Many
    Likes Received:
    Lots
     
  3. MikeJDS

    MikeJDS Retired Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2009
    Posts:
    574
    Likes Received:
    10
    Create a custom channel for your domain.
    Then assign each ad to that channel.
     
    Last edited: Feb 18, 2012
  4. ratboy United Kingdom

    ratboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2005
    Posts:
    2,399
    Likes Received:
    43
    Or create different ads with different names to track them individually - so you can A-B test.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page