Domain Manage

SEO expert

Discussion in 'Services Wanted' started by gio, Jul 14, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. gio United Kingdom

    gio (23) Active Member Trusted Trader

    Joined:
    Mar 2009
    Posts:
    615
    Likes Received:
    2
    Looking for a SEO expert.

    Please PM me.

    Thanks
     
  2. Domain Forum

    Acorn Domains Elite Member

    Joined:
    1999
    Messages:
    Many
    Likes Received:
    Lots
     
  3. gio United Kingdom

    gio (23) Active Member Trusted Trader

    Joined:
    Mar 2009
    Posts:
    615
    Likes Received:
    2
    Thank you all for your replies it looks like the issue has now been identified.

    Looks like it was this line of code was the problem: <meta name='robots' content='noindex,nofollow' />
     
  4. gio United Kingdom

    gio (23) Active Member Trusted Trader

    Joined:
    Mar 2009
    Posts:
    615
    Likes Received:
    2
    And that bit of code is because of:

    [​IMG]

    (in wordpress)
     
  5. Rsseosolution

    Rsseosolution Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2009
    Posts:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    There are lots of plugin work in wordpress. If you will read carefully about them then it would work fine otherwise we have to looking from starting to last that what is problem actually.

    Got point of mistake good luck. I faced same problem with "Platinum Seo" plugins because we selected all option without read but after few days i care about it.

    Thanks
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page