Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.

UTD .COM (United)

BG

Reaction score
Hi All,

Re : UTD .COM (United).

This is an ultra-premium domain name and a globally recognised term!

1699260332-Artboard%201-100.jpg

Please note : I also own the .co.uk & .uk too.

Serious offers welcome via PM, thank you.

Kind Regards,
BG

Incredible package of domains.

Unbox The Dream.

Quite a good name but think you'll be sitting on it for ages.

I run a charity or something and the letters are my dog's initials plus I'm a student without much money doing a start-up.

I'm currently considering lots of other names so don't even need it, but as it's Christmas I will take the .com for £100 (my max budget) if you throw in the .co.uk and .uk.

I run a charity or something and the letters are my dog's initials plus I'm a student without much money doing a start-up.

Lol, so it was you behind all those email :p

I would sell it to united.com; on its own, there may be a fail on the radio test? But yes, a great LLL .com for sure.

Ironically, I'm actually connected to the CEO, 'Scott Kirby,' at United Airlines! It would certainly make a great addition to their family as a shortener.

I've considered various usage ideas for myself, such as a (UTD) clothing brand, a social/sports platform, and even a Domain Registrar/Hosting Company. Who knows, if I don't sell it, one of those ideas may come to fruition in the future.

Moreover, I feel that with the Middle East and the UAE positioning itself as a sports epicenter with events like the Dubai World Cup, Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, and Dubai Rugby Sevens, a domain symbolising unity, collaboration, and collectiveness, like UTD.COM, appears ideally suited for a nation aiming to consolidate/unite all sporting endeavours.