Domain Manage

What's this site using?

Discussion in 'Scripts and Coding' started by Alien, Mar 11, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alien

    Alien Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 2006
    Posts:
    5,921
    Likes Received:
    57
    Hello all,

    Can anyone tell me what this site is using as their backend script please if poss?

    4 Bars Rest (Windows Server).

    - e.g. is it customised, script, CMS, etc?

    Thanks. :)
     
  2. Domain Forum

    Acorn Domains Elite Member

    Joined:
    1999
    Messages:
    Many
    Likes Received:
    Lots
     
  3. scwebsites

    scwebsites Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2006
    Posts:
    334
    Likes Received:
    5
    Whatever it is, the template is declaring the Document type no less than 7 times lol
     
  4. Alien

    Alien Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 2006
    Posts:
    5,921
    Likes Received:
    57
    LOL! I wonder if it's a custom CMS then. :)
     
  5. bensd United Kingdom

    bensd Well-Known Member Exclusive Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2007
    Posts:
    4,956
    Likes Received:
    53
    It's written in asp; likely to be custom IMO
     
  6. Alien

    Alien Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 2006
    Posts:
    5,921
    Likes Received:
    57
    Thanks Ben. :)

    I'm after something similar, any ideas? :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page