Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.

Hey there from Ireland

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
..hey there guys..my name is David.
...I am really new in this kind of biz and looking forward to get some experiences from skilled members of AD board. ;)

Good Luck to Everyone

..hey there guys..my name is David.
...I am really new in this kind of biz and looking forward to get some experiences from skilled members of AD board. ;)

Good Luck to Everyone

Rogue it could be due to your Engrish?

'experiences from skilled members of AD board'
'Good luck to everyone'

Not quite your typical English. When do you get back from Thailand? :)

Rogue it could be due to your Engrish?

'experiences from skilled members of AD board'
'Good luck to everyone'

Not quite your typical English. When do you get back from Thailand? :)

..sry..didnt notice the mistake..will be back in December 5th..after 7 months :))

Yeah, because of your English. Im not a native English speaker myself so I might have it wrong :)

Anyway, welcome to the forum

Registrant:
Miroslav Lauko

David?

By the way, your ireland address on the registry doesn't exist... Well at least google maps can't make any sense of it. Which would suck if you had a DRS / Subpoena sent there....

So, just to clarify, you're living in Ireland, but you're originally from Slovakia according to your website http://relaxon.tv/gallery/ireland/

This is the country where I have been living for the last..nearly five years..and prolly stay couple of years more

http://relaxon.tv/gallery/slovakia-homeland/

Slovakia…as I have mentioned..my born place..

That should clear up why your English is coming across as not being spot on, not being a native English/Irish speaker, welcome to the forum :)

Registrant:
Miroslav Lauko

David?