Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.

ndparking.com Problems

Status
Not open for further replies.
MMM, yes just tried a few of my names, Not Working!

How long has this been going on?

shouting = HELP NameDrive!:confused:

Mine are'nt working either, i've not got many domains or much traffic (most of my high(er) traffic domains are being tried with other companies) but i have'nt had any views today on my account! I normally get at least 5-10

Yes our forwarded domains are still down whilst those using nd nameservers seem OK.

BFTUK said:
Mine are'nt working either, i've not got many domains or much traffic (most of my high(er) traffic domains are being tried with other companies) but i have'nt had any views today on my account! I normally get at least 5-10

Not just me then! This has been down since this morning, I've sent an email to ND tech support.

I'm no expert on .com's but check the whois for ndparking.com... expires 2006-04-25? Could that be the problem?

I remember namedrive servers going down a while ago and they compensated people for their loss, except humble little old me with little traffic and a click or two a day.........

Hello,

Just got back to see this. It seems this is a localised problem as it is working for some people and not for others. I have set tech on it and hopefully, it'll be resolved very asap.
As usual in these cases, you will be fairly compensated for the lost revenue. Sorry for the inconvenience, it's strange that it works in some parts of the world and not others.

Ed

You're welcome. There is no small amount of head-scratching going on. It certainly seems to work for certain areas. I'm in Veegas and it doesn't, but I've MSNed several people around the world and it does work.