Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Hi peeps,

I'm an old pro with my fingers in lots of pies. I have a fantastic dot com domain name for sale "MovingSpeeches.com" that's been advertised on BBC1 EastEnders by Phil Mitchell. Just head over to the website to see the video clip, or watch the omnibus edition of Eastenders on BBC i player (27/03/2014) and you'll see what I'm talking about. This is a premium domain name with a unique selling point, lifetime TV publicity worth £1000's included, lots of natural type in traffic, it's memorable, and ideal for many niches. Give me a nudge if interested.

Mods, pls slap my wrist and delete as appropropriate if this is the wrong place to post.:rolleyes:

Lifetime publicity? It was mentioned once and will never be mentioned again.

This is anything but premium which is probably why it was free to register :D

Maybe Ian Beal will buy it?

I've had a fairly sh1tty day but this cheered me up no end.

So you heard a random website mentioned on a naff soap and decided to register it then claim it to be a premium domain name? Not to mention abusing this site as a new member to try and promote/sell it.

hahahaha, nice one!

eBay @ a mere £49,995.00. A BARGAIN!

Say no more................thanks for the giggle! ;)

facepalm_227785.jpg

Lifetime publicity? It was mentioned once and will never be mentioned again.

This is anything but premium which is probably why it was free to register :D

Maybe Ian Beal will buy it?

Don't worry, they all laughed at me when I bought another domain name which later sold for £25,000,00, hahahaha :D

I've had a fairly sh1tty day but this cheered me up no end.

So you heard a random website mentioned on a naff soap and decided to register it then claim it to be a premium domain name? Not to mention abusing this site as a new member to try and promote/sell it.

hahahaha, nice one!