Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.

Useful articles, tools, tutorials and other things of interest

What resources would you like to see more of?

• Total voters
Reaction score
I am a web developer by day (mainly front-end) and I often find articles of interest to improve workflow, great tutorials, fantastic design resources, apps/tools that can make life easier, etc, etc.

I decided to create a thread with a lot of the things I have found both interesting and useful (most of which I post on my twitter feed).

Note:
Don't be fooled in thinking that just because you are not a developer that most/all of these posts are not for you - you will be surprised just how useful some of these things are and if you introduce a lot of them into your affiliate marketing ventures, you may well see a great ROI (if not in money, then time).

I will be adding to this as and when, so please be patient and let me know if you find it useful (or not). As time goes on, (hopefully) this thread will be a really useful resource for members.

I have created the dummy posts to help categorise the content to make it easier to read - I hope that is OK (Admin and MOD's)?

# Graphics
# Marketing (Online based)
# Code / Programming
# Tools
# Workflow, Productivity and Efficiency
# Interesting / General
# Tutorials & Guides

* I haven't necessarily used any/all of these resources, but I had bookmarked them myself for a closer look when the right time comes.
* Some links may be duplicated in more than one section - that is because I deemed them relative, and as the list(s) grows longer, it will be harder for you guys (and myself) to keep track.

Last edited:
Graphics

Design, Stock Photos and assets:

Stock Assets (majority are free - with creative commons license):

Tasty design resources made with care for each pixel
Free for both personal & commercial use. Have a bite!

Dribbble & Behance best design freebies

Fribbble