20i Domains

Sedo Auction PR 6 domain

Discussion in 'Domain Name Auctions' started by gimpydog, Sep 4, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. gimpydog United Kingdom

    gimpydog Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2004
    Posts:
    555
    Likes Received:
    43
    Lots of links & social stuff - twits, likes & g+'s

    Moz:
    DOMAIN AUTHORITY 51 /100
    PAGE AUTHORITY 60 /100
    Page MozRank 5.93
    Page MozTrust 6.09

    None of which means anything to me, so do your own research first :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Domain Forum

    Acorn Domains Elite Member

    Joined:
    1999
    Messages:
    Many
    Likes Received:
    Lots
    articles.co.uk
     
  3. gimpydog United Kingdom

    gimpydog Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2004
    Posts:
    555
    Likes Received:
    43
    Auction ends today

    19:00 CEST - 18:00 BST - 17:00 UTC/GMT

    Sedo traffic stats:

    May 15: 2438
    June 15: 2255
    July 15: 2430
    Aug 15: 2239
     
  4. Admin

    Admin Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2004
    Posts:
    11,084
    Likes Received:
    420
    Cheers, bought it.
     
  5. gimpydog United Kingdom

    gimpydog Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2004
    Posts:
    555
    Likes Received:
    43
    Thx
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.