Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.

Hate Boris Johnson? Help Build a Political Print-on-Demand Store

dog

Reaction score
I own the domain - NotMyPrimeMinister.com - and need to create a Print-on-Demand store on Shopify using Printful or another similar service.

The idea is to keep the store simple and offer basic products such as T-Shirts, Bags, Mugs, Pins etc. I only want to offer a few products, probably around 10 or so. This way people can make a quick buying decisions.

I configured the Printful and Shopify connection. However, I definitely need someone to help design and build a better looking Shopify store.

In addition to figuring out the best way to drive traffic and get those sales flowing in.

My day job is marketing and SEO but I don't have e-commerce experience. I thought the best thing to do in this situation is to hire help as I need to get the store up asap.

Specifics on what I need help with are;
  • Designing and building a better and cleaner looking Shopify store.
  • Generally configuring the Shopify store to make sure it works.
  • Figuring the best way to display, sort, and organize products on NotMyPrimeMinister.com.
  • Figuring out if Printful or another service would be more ideal. (I would like to sell pins but Printful doesn't offer this service.)
  • How to handle VAT tax as I am in the US.

I am willing to pay for time but obviously this needs to be quick, simple and easy. I want to focus on selling T-Shirts, adding some designs later, and Mugs. The design should reflect that.

From what I've seen T-Shirts and Mugs tends to be hot sellers for these Print-on-Demand political stores. I'd be fine to hear suggestions of other merchandise.

In the US it is a 3-day weekend. By Monday I would like to have this up and running. Hopefully some sales will flow in too.